A whole new way

 

Mi nombre es XXiiri!  Inaguro este blog para ir escribiendo sobre mi día a día, pasiones y proyectos! Soy un apasionado del video, especialmente videoclips. En estos momentos dirijo, grabo y edito todas las piezas que podeis ver tanto en mi Vimeo como en Youtube

My name is XXiiri! I’m starting this blog just to write about my daily life, pasions and forthcoming projects! I pass most of my time working in videos, specially music videos. At this point, I direct, edit and film all the works you can see in my Vimeo or Youtube


This entry was posted in XXIIRII. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

