XXIIRII 2010 – 2011

Hace escaso un mes cumplí un año junto con mi nueva cámara así que decidí hacerle un pequeño homenaje con esta selección de todo lo que ido grabando durante este tiempo.

Haha aún recuerdo los primeros días entre mis manos. Mi cabeza parecía que iba a explotar, no comprendía que todo aquello que veia lo podía registrar. Qué bien me hizo estar trabajando durante años con mi pequeñita Panasonic LumixF Z27 para saber valorar lo bueno!

It´s been just a year since I´ve got my new camera so I decided to do a little tribute with a selection with all the footage I got during this time.

Haha I still remember the first day I´ve got it. My head felt like it whas going to explode, I couldn´t comprehend that everything I was watching I actally could film it. How lucky I ´m for working for several years with my little Panasona Lumix FZ27 to know  appreciate what´s good!

This entry was posted in GHIRALT, XXIIRII. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

